SUCCESS

22 Dec

Today’s a day for good news here at TPY. Last month I wrote about the obnoxious and pervasive problem of improperly drawn striped neckties in cartoons. I was going to have a whole ongoing thing about it. That never really happened. I hardly ever watch cartoons, so I don’t have the opportunity to document the phenomenon so that I can complain about it.

The one cartoon I do watch is Family Guy. I hate Family Guy. You loyal readers remember my post about that. I just watched the most recent episode. As it turns out, Seth MacFarlane is also a regular TPY reader and my voice was heard.

success

YESSSSSS

I have won the fight. In a small and limited way. Kudos to me, and kudos again.

Leave a Reply

